BCRC Iran news

A webinar on “POPs Elimination Project Experience in Maldives”

On Dec13, 2022, a webinar was held on the topic: “POPs Elimination Project Experience in Maldives”.

Time: 14.00 Iran time (10:30 am GMT, 11:30 am CET)

The speaker was: Mr. Hassan Azhar, Project manager, Eliminating Persistent Organic Pollutants Through Sound Management of Chemicals, Environment Department

The webinar was organized by BCRC-SCRC in Iran – BCRC-SCRC Iran Platform.

You can now access the webinar recording via the link→

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × four =

Back to top button