BCRC Iran news

A webinar on “Biomedical waste management in India”

On Dec19, 2022, a webinar was held on the topic: “Biomedical waste management in India”.

Time: 14.00 Iran time (10:30 am GMT, 11:30 am CET)

The speaker was: Dr. A. Ramesh Kumar
Senior Scientist, SCRC-India/CSIR-National Environmental Engineering Research Institute, Nagpur, India

The webinar was organized by BCRC-SCRC in Iran – BCRC-SCRC Iran Platform.

You can now access the webinar recording via the link→

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

twenty + thirteen =

Back to top button